Dj Lapel – Summer Sixteen Hip Hop Mixtape

Summer Sixteen Hip Hop Mixtape (332 downloads)


D’PRINCE ft Don Jazzy, BabyFres- Bestie
Banky W- High Note
Emtee Ft. Wizkid & AKA- Roll Up (Re-Up)
IceBerg Slim Ft. Davido- Wave
Rick Ross- Same Hoes
T-Wayne Ft. Fetty Wap- Swing My Arms (Remix)
Beyonce- Formation Trap Remix
DJ Khaled Ft. Jay Z & Future- I Got The Keys
T-Pain- Do Dat Shit
Wizkid ft. Chris Brown, Trey Songz & French Montana- Shabba
Ruff Man- Skit
Tyga- Ice Cream Man
Falz ft Olamide & Davido- Bahd Baddo Baddest
Drake- Summer Sixteen (KRNE Remix)
Chris Brown Ft. T-Pain- Bring It Back
French Montana Ft. Future- Miley Cyrus
Ty Dolla Sign Ft. Future- Campaign
Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa- All Night
Future- Wicked
Kent Jones Ft. Pitbull & Lil Wayne- Don’t Mind (Remix)
Rich The Kid Ft. Ty Dolla Sign- 911
L.A.X ft. Dremo x Ycee- Ole
Rick Ross Ft. Meek Mill & Wale- Make It Work
Wande Coal- Same Shit Ft. AKA
Wizkid- Good Times freestyle (Jamie xx Refix)
Jamie XX Ft. Young Thug- I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)
Meek Mill Ft. TDot- Fa Sho
Puff Daddy Ft. French Montana & Chinx- Money Ain’t A Problem (Remix)
Major Lazer Ft. Justin Bieber & MO- Cold Water
Drake- Controlla (feat. Popcaan)
Bobby Brackins Ft. Ty Dolla Sign- Faithful
Uncle Murda Ft. Fetty Wap- Heard Of Me
Jidenna- Knickers
Drake- Controlla Remix
Justin Bieber- Sorry
Rihanna Ft. Drake- Work (R3hab Remix)
Sia Ft. Sean Paul- Cheap Thrills (Ackeejuice Rockers Remix)
DJ Mimi- Lean On (Dancehall Version)
Mike Posner- I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)